CVS State and Territory network members

Page last updated: 03 August 2017

Community Visitors Scheme (CVS) Network Members can provide you with information on the CVS Auspice in your area.

Location Name Contact details
NSW & ACT Caterina Raccosta YMCA
Phone: (02) 9633 8209
Email: caterina.raccosta@ymcansw.org.au
Fax: (02) 9687 6244

Postal Address:
YMCA NSW
Level 5, 20 Smith St
Parramatta NSW 2150

VIC Esis Tawfik Multiple Sclerosis (MS)
Phone: (03) 9845 2800
Email: esis.tawfik@ms.org.au
Fax: (03) 9845 2777

Postal Address:
CVS Manager
54 Railway Rd,
Blackburn VIC 3130

SA Lexie Raven Phone: (08) 8372 5191
Email: lraven@unley.sa.gov.au
Fax: (08) 8271 4886

Postal Address:
City of Unley
PO Box 1
UNLEY SA 506

WA Avril Eady-Rivers Phone: (08) 9319 0916
Email: arivers@melvillecares.org.au
Fax: (08) 9319 9294

Postal Address:
Melville Cares
PO Box 266
21-23 Hammad Street
Palmyra WA 6157

QLD Kieran Mawdsley Phone: (07) 3040 0287
Email: kieran@qccn.org.au

Postal Address:
Queensland Community Care Network
PO Box 363
ROCKLEA QLD 4106

Tas Stephanie Payne Phone: (03) 6326 0408
Mobile: 0402 957 114
Email: spayne@redcross.org.au
Fax: (03) 6326 0455

Postal Address:
Regional Coordinator Community Visitors Scheme
403 Invermay Road
Mowbray TA 7248

NT Stephanie Bradley Phone: (08) 8928 0620
Email: bradley@anglicare-nt.org.au
Fax: (08) 8985 0001

Postal Address:
Anglicare NT
PO Box 36506
Winnellie NT 0821

CALD Representative Ms Valerie Chu Phone: (02) 9515 9871
Email: valerie.chu@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Fax: (02) 9515 9801

Postal Address:
Sydney Local Health District
Level 7, King George V Building
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Missenden Road
Camperdown NSW 2050